Contact Us

UAB “Uolus”
Company code: 303086477
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Uolus Solution AS
Org. nr: 917 350 523
Address: Kanalveien 105A, NO-5068
Bergen, Norway
Uolus SAS
SIREN: 879 657 153
Address: 113 Rue de la République, CS 10491, 13235, Marseille Cedex 02

Gediminas Kriaucelis

Managing Director

+37066860944

gediminas.kriaucelis@uolus.lt

Darja Guobiene

Project Manager

+37068544863

darja@uolus.lt

Rokas Guobys

Project Manager

+37066028696

rokas.guobys@uolus.lt

Justina Ulberkyte

Head of  Marketing and Sales Department

+37067986908

justina@uolus.lt

Milda Zvirbliene

Recruitment Manager

+37046210286

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

Lidija Zyrianova

Recruitment Manager

+37061132633

lidija.zyrianova@sigmaris.lt

Write To Us

Company Details

UAB “ Uolus”
Company code: 303086477
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone: +370 46 497953
Email: info@uolus.lt